Get in touch

General Enquiries:
info@notedesignstudio.se

Job Enquiries:
jobs@notedesignstudio.se

Architecture Enquiries:
johannes@notedesignstudio.se

Design Enquiries:
kristoffer@notedesignstudio.se

Identity Enquiries:
cristiano@notedesignstudio.se

Press Enquiries:
press@notedesignstudio.se

Call us:
+46 (0) 8 656 88 04

Our Studio:
Nytorgsgatan 23
116 40 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

Carl Fröding

Product Designer

carl@notedesignstudio.se

Charlotte Ackemar

Product Designer

charlotte@notedesignstudio.se

Cristiano Pigazzini

Design Manager / Founder

cristiano@notedesignstudio.se

Daniel Hecksher

Interior Architect / Partner

daniel@notedesignstudio.se

Jesper Mellgren

Architect

jesper@notedesignstudio.se

Johanna Palm

Interior Architect

johanna@notedesignstudio.se

Johannes Carlström

Interior Architect / Founder

johannes@notedesignstudio.se

Kristoffer Fagerström

Product Designer / Partner

kristoffer@notedesignstudio.se

Malin Engvall

Product Designer

malin@notedesignstudio.se

My Degerth

Interior Architect

my@notedesignstudio.se

Sanna Wåhlin

Interior Architect / Partner

sanna@notedesignstudio.se

Staffan Sundström

staffan

staffan@notedesignstudio.se