Note Design Studio

To note something, to get noted: we are named after what we try to achieve. We like to pay attention to our surroundings, and try to create things that make others do the same. By looking at what is unique in every project and emphasizing that, we transform non-material values into tactile objects and spaces.

Note is a Stockholm-based design studio founded in 2008 working within the fields of architecture, interiors, products, graphic design and design strategy.

 

Alexis Holmqvist

alexis@notedesignstudio.se

Charlotte Ackemar

charlotte@notedesignstudio.se

Cristiano Pigazzini

cristiano@notedesignstudio.se

Daniel Hecksher

Note’s most transparent and talkative member. Has no secrets. Will never shut up.

daniel@notedesignstudio.se

Johannes Carlström

johannes@notedesignstudio.se

Kristoffer Fagerström

kristoffer@notedesignstudio.se